Central Committee

President — Matija Tomanović

Secretary — Harriet Protheroe-Davis

Treasurer— David Banks

Campaigns Officer — Corné Rijneveld

Membership and Outreach Officer — Lili Schwoerer

Education Officer — Petra Balažič

Publicity and Communications Officer — Adam Eagleson

Women’s Officer — currently vacant

LGBTQ Officer — currently vacant

BME Officer — currently vacant

Disability and Mental Health Officer — Claudia Tisba

Social Secretary – Elanor Brayne-Wyatt

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s